Latest News Report

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Al3xand3r_*

Guest_Al3xand3r_*
  • Guests

Posted 19 December 2004 - 03:17 PM

Greetings,

I'm a journalist for http://dx.ampednews.com and, since we wish to report your latest newspost, I wanted to know exactly which images are the newly released ones so that our post can be accurate...

Thanks in advance.

PS: You may always contact me at A.Galerakis@ampednews.com

#2 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 19 December 2004 - 05:45 PM

Could someone point me to an irc channel that the devs may appear in from time to time so I can ask there? Or even better give me the information requested above directly? I'd greatly appreciate either.
Thanks in advance.

#3 sparhawk

sparhawk

Repository Manager

• Active Developer
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 21776 posts

Posted 19 December 2004 - 05:47 PM

Could someone point me to an irc channel that the devs may appear in from time to time so I can ask there? Or even better give me the information requested above directly? I'd greatly appreciate either.

You should either ask Springheel or New Horizon. Springheel is our Creative Lead and New Horizon is for PR. I'm not sure if you can send PMs through the webforum, but you should try it first. If not then post again, so we can finde a better solution.
Gerhard

#4 Al3xand3r

Al3xand3r

• PipPip
  • 67 posts

Posted 19 December 2004 - 06:07 PM

Allright, I just registered, I'll try private messaging now.

#5 Springheel

Springheel

Creative Director (retired)

• Admin
  • 37752 posts

Posted 19 December 2004 - 06:21 PM

Hi Al3xand3r,

I'd be happy to give you some information, but I'll need you to be more specific first. Which newspost are you referring to? We have many different websites carrying news about The Dark Mod.

:)
TDM Missions:   A Score to Settle   *   A Reputation to Uphold   *   A New Job   *    A Matter of Hours