Jump to content
The Dark Mod Forums

What do you do when you Close the Grid in DR


Slash
 Share

Recommended Posts

First of all, if you REALLY want to reset DR to its default settings, with the program closed simply delete the "Documents and Settings/Owner/Application Data/DarkRadiant" folder (you may need to turn on "Show hidden files and folders" on the View tab within Folder Options under Tools).

 

Secondly, within DR you can open a new ortho simply by selecting View - New XY view.

shadowdark50.gif keep50.gif
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...